Website banner (52).png

Festive Fun

Making new traditions has never been easier, with in-centre activities the whole family will enjoy. 

Explore all the festivities as the countdown to the 25th of December ticks on!

 

Date

Time and Location

Entertainment

Saturday 19 November

Riverwalk, 4pm-7pm.

Christmas themed face painting

Saturday 26 November

Riverwalk, 4pm-7pm

Christmas Fairy handing out candy canes

Saturday 3 December

Riverwalk, 4pm-7pm

Christmas themed balloon twisting

Friday 9 December

In centre, 11am-1pm

SingSpire Chorus

Saturday 10 December

In centre, 11am-1pm

SingSpire Chorus

Saturday 10 December

Riverwalk, 4pm-7pm

Mrs Claus handing out candy canes

Saturday 17 December

Roving in centre, 11am-2pm

Christmas Teddy handing out candy canes

Sunday 18 December

Roving in centre, 11am-2pm

2-piece band

Wednesday 21 December

Roving in centre, 5pm-8pm

Christmas Present handing out candy canes

Thursday 22 December

Roving in centre, 6pm-9pm

Rudolph handing out candy canes

Friday 23 December

Roving in centre, 5pm-8pm

Christmas Pudding handing out candy canes

Saturday 24 December

Roving in centre, 11am-2pm

Frosty the Snowman handing out candy canes