Sunshine Plaza
  1. Home
  2. What's New
  3. Events
  4. Santa Photography

Events Santa Photography

Smile with Santa

Come along to visit Santa in his Forest Retreat until Christmas Eve! Visiting Santa is FREE* and photos are available for purchase. Plus, every child who visits Santa will receive a FREE^ gift!

Thu 21 Nov 9am - 8pm 
Fri 22 Nov 9am - 5pm 
Sat 23 Nov 9am - 5pm 
Sun 24 Nov 10:30am - 4pm 
Mon 25 Nov 9am - 5pm 
Tue 26 Nov 9am - 5pm 
Wed 27 Nov 9am - 5pm 
Thu 28 Nov 9am - 8pm 
Fri 29 Nov 9am - 5pm 
Sat 30 Nov 9am - 5pm 

Sun 01 Dec 10am - 5pm 
Mon 02 Dec 9am - 5pm 
Tue 03 Dec 9am - 5pm 
Wed 04 Dec 9am - 5pm 
Thu 05 Dec 9am - 9pm 
Fri 06 Dec 9am - 5pm
Sat 07 Dec 9am - 5pm 
Sun 08 Dec 9am - 5pm 
Mon 09 Dec 9am - 5pm 
Tue 10 Dec 9am - 5pm 
Wed 11 Dec 9am - 5pm 
Thu 12 Dec 9am - 9pm 
Fri 13 Dec 9am - 5pm 
Sat 14 Dec 9am - 6pm 
Sun 15 Dec 9am - 6pm Extended Trade
Mon 16 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 
Tue 17 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 
Wed 18 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 
Thu 19 Dec 8am - 9pm Extended Trade
Fri 20 Dec 8am - 9pm Extended Trade
Sat 21 Dec 8am - 6pm Extended Trade
Sun 22 Dec 8am - 6pm Extended Trade
Mon 23 Dec 8am - 9pm Extended Trade
Tue 24 Dec 8am - 5pm

We're also offering Sensory Santa photography sessions for little ones with sensory challenges, allowing them to visit with Santa in a relaxed, quiet environment prior to stores opening. For bookings please call the Customer Service Desk on 07 5443 4133.

Sun 1 Dec 7:30am - 9:30am
Sun 8 Dec 7:30am - 9:30am

Click here for photo package prices.

*Fees and conditions apply. 
^Limit one per child, while stocks last.

Where to find us

Centre court, ground level in the new mall

When

Show More

Similar Events


Get the newsletter