Sunshine Plaza
  1. Home
  2. What's New
  3. Events
  4. Santa Photos

Events Santa Photos

Santa Photo Times

Come along and visit Santa and his helpers in the Winter Wonderland located on Ground Level, outside Myer in the new mall Centre Court. Santa is available for photos every day until Christmas Eve with all children that visit Santa receiving a gift.

Sensory Santa is available via booking only. Please contact the Customer Service Centre for bookings.

Santa Hours:

Monday 10 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 11 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 12 December 10am 4pm
Thursday 13 December 9am - 9pm
Friday 14 December 9am - 5pm
Saturday 15 December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 16 December 9am - 5pm
Monday 17 December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 18 December 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 19 December 9am - 9pm
Thursday 20 December 9am - 9pm
Friday 21 December 9am - 9pm
Saturday 22 December 9am - 6pm
Sunday 23 December 9am - 5pm
Monday 24 December 9am - 5pm

For Santa photo pricing, click here.

Where to find us

Ground Floor, new mall Myer Centre Court

When

Show More

Similar Events

Christmas Hours & Light Show

New Stores

Toy and Gift Drive

Charity Gift Wrapping

12 Days of Giving

Wreath Making Workshop

Light up Christmas Show

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address

Please accept our disclaimer and privacy policy