Sunshine Plaza
  1. Home
  2. What's New
  3. Events
  4. Christmas Hours & Light Show

Events Christmas Hours & Light Show

Shop when it suits you this Chrismas and catch the Riverwalk Light Show

Sunshine Plaza will be open longer during the Christmas season! Plan your visit during the following dates and times*. Plus, catch the 'Light Up Christmas' show on the Riverwalk.

Sun 16 December 9:00am – 6:00pm – Extended trade
Mon 17 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Tues 18 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Wed 19 December 9:00am – 9:00pm – Extended trade
Thurs 20 December 9:00am – MIDNIGHT – Extended trade
Fri 21 December 9:00am – 9:00pm – Extended trade
Sat 22 December 8:00am – 6:00pm - Extended trade
Sun 23 December 9:00am – 6:00pm - Extended trade
Mon 24 December 9:00 - 5:30pm
Tues 25 December CHRISTMAS DAY: CLOSED
Wed 26 December BOXING DAY: 9:00am – 6:00pm – Extended trade
Thurs 27 December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Fri 28 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sat 29 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sun 30 December 10:30am – 4:00pm
Mon 31 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Tues 1 January NEW YEAR’S DAY: 10:30am – 4:00pm
Wed 2 January 09:00am – 5:30pm (normal trade resumes)

*Birch Carroll & Coyle Cinemas, Riverwalk retailers and major stores may trade extended hours, see stores for details.


Where to find us

Sunshine Plaza

When

Show More

Similar Events

New Stores

Santa Photos

Toy and Gift Drive

Charity Gift Wrapping

12 Days of Giving

Wreath Making Workshop

Light up Christmas Show

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address

Please accept our disclaimer and privacy policy