Sunshine Plaza
  1. Home
  2. What's New
  3. Events
  4. The Natural Choice for Christmas
  5. Christmas Trading Hours

Events Christmas Trading Hours

9:00am - 5:30pm

Shop longer this Christmas season

Sunshine Plaza will be open longer during the Christmas season! Plan your visit during the following dates and times*.

Plus, catch the 'Light Up Christmas' show on the Riverwalk from 18th - 23rd December.

Sun 17 December 9:00am – 6:00pm – Extended trade
Mon 18 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Tues 19 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Wed 20 December 9:00am – 9:00pm – Extended trade
Thurs 21 December 9:00am – MIDNIGHT – Extended trade
Fri 22 December 9:00am – 10:00pm – Extended trade
Sat 23 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sun 24 December CHRISTMAS EVE 9.00am – 5.00pm Extended trade
Mon 25 December CHRISTMAS DAY: CLOSED
Tues 26 December BOXING DAY: 9:00am – 6:00pm – Extended trade
Wed 27 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Thurs 28 December 9:00am – 9:00pm
Fri 29 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sat 30 December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sun 31 January 10.30am – 4.00pm
Mon 1 January NEW YEAR’S DAY: 10:30am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 2 January 9.00am – 5.30pm

*BCC Cinemas, Riverwalk retailers and major stores may trade extended hours, see individual stores for details.

Where to find us

Sunshine Plaza

When

Show More

Similar Events

Santas Photos

Charity Gift Wrap

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address

Please accept our disclaimer and privacy policy